Joseph G. Murphy
Chief Executive Officer and President

Elizabeth Brodeur
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Valoree Celona
President, Programs & Alternative Markets

William Chapdelaine
Senior Vice President, Business Development, Distribution and Marketing

Eric Crockett
Senior Vice President, Information Technology

Noreen Fiore-Sarno
Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Michael Gabree
Vice President & Controller

Tara Gibson
Senior Vice President, Claims

Stephen Langlois
Vice President, Enterprise Underwriting

Amanda McHale
Vice President, International Underwriting

Sam Mezzich
President, Coverys Specialty Insurance Company
Vice President, Facilities Segment

Michael Miller
Vice President, Physician Segment Underwriting

Todd Mills
Chief Financial Officer

Beth Murphy
Vice President, Organizational & Leadership Development

Dana Obrentz
Vice President, Programs & Alternative Markets

Stephanie A. Sheps, Esq.
Vice President, Claims

Joseph P. Sullivan, Jr.
Chief Underwriting Officer

Brian York
Vice President, Value-Based Care

Joe R. Zorola
Head of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion



Medical Professional Mutual Insurance Company (Coverys) Board Members

Brenda E. Richardson, M.D.
Chair of the Board
Internal Medicine/Clinical Nutrition
Erwin A. Stuebner, Jr., M.D.
Vice Chair of the Board
Internal Medicine (retired)

Michael B. Driscoll
Secretary/Clerk of the Board
Crosbie-Macdonald Agency, a division of Starkweather & Shepley (retired)
Daryl W. Bradley
Executive Vice President and Head of International Insurance, Everest Re (retired)
Theodore A. Calianos, II, M.D., FACS
Plastic/Cosmetic Surgery
John H. Gillespie
Chubb Group (retired)

Alka Kohli, M.D., MBA, FACOG
Inspira Health Network

Michael W. Louge

Brian J. Spero, Esq.
President & Chief Executive Officer, The Beacon Mutual Insurance Company 

Alexander Strachan, M.D., MBA
Craig Best, M.D., MPH
Emerson Health